Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Newport Beach, CA

73 total reviews

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent experience the Dentist is kind and professional.
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Kabaklian and his team are absolutely wonderful. I typically dread getting my teeth worked on, but the office and staff are so professional and accommodating. If you are looking for a dentist he is the best!
Kirk K.
Submitted 04/30/18
I met Dr. Kabaklian on time, the cleaning service was performed, excellent job!
Jack T.
Submitted 04/27/18
Thank you Dr. Joseph Kabaklian! I can't say enough about your team's commitment to excellent patient care and compassion. Your team is not only professionally superior but top-notch in making me feel comfortable and relaxed. At every visit the few minutes you spend chatting with me makes me feel important and that my time is truly just for me and my dental care. I leave each and every visit armed with more knowledge about my own dental care. I am extremely impressed with your advanced technical skills that you continually improve upon. It is so reassuring to not only be told what is happening but to be able to see it as well! I am happy that I made the decision to face the work I needed to have done; even after having an unpleasant experience elsewhere. I'm in for the long-haul and I admire and respect the amazing work that Dr. Joseph Kabaklian consistently delivers!"
Hans K.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent treatment, office and staff !
Marisa K.
Submitted 04/16/18
Always on time, staff is great, Doctor's the best.
Karen F.
Submitted 04/06/18
It was my first time in the office. I went for a consultation for Invisalign. I had a great experience that I decided to commit right then an there and will be returning for my treatment plan!
Aleksan G.
Submitted 04/02/18
Quick, painless, professional
Reed Z.
Submitted 03/29/18
Pleasant all-around. nothing bad to say
Tiana D.
Submitted 03/28/18
Good service and detailed precision. This dentist is very good.
Caren R.
Submitted 03/27/18
He is the best
Caren R.
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent
Taleen A.
Submitted 03/19/18
My experience at Dr. Kabaklian's has been no less than great. I am always greeted right away and start my services on time. Dr. Kabaklian has the latest technology for his patients and also makes sure they are comfortable and taken care of during their visits. Highly recommend!