Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Newport Beach, CA

73 total reviews

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr joe made my experience great. He and his staff were fantastic
Shant A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Definition of excellence. Thanks Dr. Kabaklian!
Asia M.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was very impressed when I visited Dr. Kabaklian’s office. My first impression was a positive feeling. The receptionist, Ana, was very helpful, she treated me professionally and courteously. It was my first visit but I felt I’d been there before. Dr. Kabaklian spent quality time to make sure that everything was okay before treating me. He kept educating me along the way making me aware of things I should or shouldn’t do to have healthy teeth. My husband was with me and he was also was treated the same way. We were both very, very satisfied. And by the way, the office was a good size, roomy and absolutely spick and span. Smiles all the way. Thanks doc. — Asia.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excellent work!! Easy and painless.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/01/18
Incredible dentist, fixed a broken smile and gave me a new lease on life! Couldn’t be happier with Dr. K’s work! Always friendly and thorough. Explains each step of what he is doing so that his patients are comfortable and understand the process. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Rosa G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr K, Chris and Anna all took great care of me!
Xingyue L.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very quick for the cleaning. Definitely helpful for advice for any discomfort or problems about my teeth!
Geoff S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Thank you for your high attention to detail
Tom M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Kabaklian finished my dental implants two days ago. I could not be happier with the results. He did a great job, and I’m grateful. Thank you Dr. Kabaklian.
Joseph J.
Submitted 08/25/18
Glad to see Dr Joe once again . I would have never gone any other place but Enamel . AWESOME JOB !!! Thanks for making me look good .
Tom M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Joseph Kabaklian, DMD, is a perfectionist and fair with current technology. I’m lucky to call him my dentist. I strongly recommend him for my loved ones.
Veronika P.
Submitted 08/19/18
The best Doctor I ever met!
Phillip C.
Submitted 08/09/18
By far the most friendly and helpful staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with at a dental facility!!
Benoit C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Kabaklian is an excellent dentist using the most advanced technology. He is fast, precise and priced competitively. His team is friendly and efficient.
Veronika P.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great doctor, wonderful staff.
Elena S.
Submitted 07/21/18
I really love that doctor has a discussion with you,to explain why and how procedure is done. Very professional and gentle, using the newest technologies to make your dental experience pleasant and comfortable. Very pleasant indeed, dr.Kabaklian is a great doctor who listen and take care of patients with great attention. Your dental practice is the best! It’s not easy to find a good caring dentist and I highly recommend dr.Kabaklian. Very happy that find this doctor for my family and friends.
Scot L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Better than expected results from smile makeover. Can't ask for a more professional group. And the Doc is top notch.
Taniel S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Kabaklian is very diligent and careful.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/21/18
Just had some old silver fillings replaced with white, your dental insurance may cover some/most of $$... Call today, have Dr. Kabaklian change the way you laugh... Go here to get your next cleaning done!
Lisabeth T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always the best experience, professional. Do you have silver fillings you want replaced with white? I did mine! Get yours done today! Laugh, with an open smile, see all white... and feel great!!