Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Newport Beach, CA

64 total reviews

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J.
Submitted 08/25/18
Glad to see Dr Joe once again . I would have never gone any other place but Enamel . AWESOME JOB !!! Thanks for making me look good .
Tom M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Joseph Kabaklian, DMD, is a perfectionist and fair with current technology. I’m lucky to call him my dentist. I strongly recommend him for my loved ones.
Veronika P.
Submitted 08/19/18
The best Doctor I ever met!
Phillip C.
Submitted 08/09/18
By far the most friendly and helpful staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with at a dental facility!!
Benoit C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Kabaklian is an excellent dentist using the most advanced technology. He is fast, precise and priced competitively. His team is friendly and efficient.
Veronika P.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great doctor, wonderful staff.
Elena S.
Submitted 07/21/18
I really love that doctor has a discussion with you,to explain why and how procedure is done. Very professional and gentle, using the newest technologies to make your dental experience pleasant and comfortable. Very pleasant indeed, dr.Kabaklian is a great doctor who listen and take care of patients with great attention. Your dental practice is the best! It’s not easy to find a good caring dentist and I highly recommend dr.Kabaklian. Very happy that find this doctor for my family and friends.
Scot L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Better than expected results from smile makeover. Can't ask for a more professional group. And the Doc is top notch.
Taniel S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Kabaklian is very diligent and careful.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/21/18
Just had some old silver fillings replaced with white, your dental insurance may cover some/most of $$... Call today, have Dr. Kabaklian change the way you laugh... Go here to get your next cleaning done!
Lisabeth T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always the best experience, professional. Do you have silver fillings you want replaced with white? I did mine! Get yours done today! Laugh, with an open smile, see all white... and feel great!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent experience the Dentist is kind and professional.
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Kabaklian and his team are absolutely wonderful. I typically dread getting my teeth worked on, but the office and staff are so professional and accommodating. If you are looking for a dentist he is the best!
Kirk K.
Submitted 04/30/18
I met Dr. Kabaklian on time, the cleaning service was performed, excellent job!
Jack T.
Submitted 04/27/18
Thank you Dr. Joseph Kabaklian! I can't say enough about your team's commitment to excellent patient care and compassion. Your team is not only professionally superior but top-notch in making me feel comfortable and relaxed. At every visit the few minutes you spend chatting with me makes me feel important and that my time is truly just for me and my dental care. I leave each and every visit armed with more knowledge about my own dental care. I am extremely impressed with your advanced technical skills that you continually improve upon. It is so reassuring to not only be told what is happening but to be able to see it as well! I am happy that I made the decision to face the work I needed to have done; even after having an unpleasant experience elsewhere. I'm in for the long-haul and I admire and respect the amazing work that Dr. Joseph Kabaklian consistently delivers!"
Hans K.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent treatment, office and staff !
Marisa K.
Submitted 04/16/18
Always on time, staff is great, Doctor's the best.
Karen F.
Submitted 04/06/18
It was my first time in the office. I went for a consultation for Invisalign. I had a great experience that I decided to commit right then an there and will be returning for my treatment plan!
Aleksan G.
Submitted 04/02/18
Quick, painless, professional
Reed Z.
Submitted 03/29/18
Pleasant all-around. nothing bad to say