Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Newport Beach, CA

60 total reviews

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/18/19
The nurses were friendly and courteous. The doctor and the dental hygienist was very thorough, professional, friendly and patient. A very nice atmosphere! my teeth look so much whiter! I am very happy
Carla L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service here, each time!!
Taniel S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good care Great staff
Muriel F.
Submitted 12/04/19
It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kabaklian! He really takes the time to know his patients and his office uses all the newest technologies. Whether it’s watching TV during your visit or using the high tech X Ray machines, they stay up to date with the newest dental equipment designed to make the appointment more patient friendly. My only negative feedback is that his therapy dog, Charlie, should be on site at all times!! He’s the best!
Ivonne P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. K did a superb job on my two molars. He is a kind, experienced and reasonable. Please just trying him once and you will see I am right. I have very sensitive teeth cause I ate lots of sweets when I was little but he does a great job with me.I am sure he will do a great job with you too. His staff is fantastic as well His office has the latest in equipment. Thank Dr. K for all your services. Happy Holidays! Yvonne
Mitchell C.
Submitted 11/21/19
This was by far the best dentist I have gone to in my life!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/13/19
A friend recommended Dr. Kabaklian and I am very grateful for that. He doesn't try to sell unnecessary work, is meticulous, and has excellent communication skills. I had two crowns done and an implant, and am very pleased with the results I will definitely go back.
Zepur O.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have great experience with the office and the dentist. He is the best dentist I ever had in my life. I recommend to everybody.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always great customer service!!!
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome as always!
Jasper S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best. The crowns Dr. Joe made for me look great. I have friends telling me and even strangers I have a greater smile. That never happened before Dr. Joe did his magic!
Nicole L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Joe is the best! Always very professional, kind, attentive to your experience. Love the office as well with TVs to entertain you while they’re work! I’ve always had a great experience here and would definitely recommend
Jasper S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Joe and his entire team make going to the dentist fun and a great experience. They are professional, caring, easy to work with, cost conscious and pain less. Dr. Joe takes extreme pride in his work, makes sure you understand your options and is a perfectionist focusing on doing the very best for his patient. I would recommend Dr. Joe and his team to everyone!
Asia M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very courteous and professional service. Will recommend family and friends.
Abel P.
Submitted 06/06/19
the best I really like his work and the people work there are really nice thank you doctor
Katie S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Place was so clean, staff extremely nice and the doctor was friendly and very experienced.
Melvin C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Pain free and efficient. Excellent service and very caring.
Seta M.
Submitted 04/29/19
The most trustworthy, state of the art dental experience! 5 stars well deserved to the team at Enamel NB.
Ivonne P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Kabaklian, I thank you for being kind and sweet, you are my Very best dentist. And I have been to quite a few. I recommend you highly to all my family and friends. I wish you the very best success and long career Dr. Kabaklian.
Jirair S.
Submitted 03/28/19
The best Dentist! Always takes care of my teeth and makes it effortless and painless!