Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Newport Beach, CA

49 total reviews

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Joe is the best! Always very professional, kind, attentive to your experience. Love the office as well with TVs to entertain you while they’re work! I’ve always had a great experience here and would definitely recommend
Jasper S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Joe and his entire team make going to the dentist fun and a great experience. They are professional, caring, easy to work with, cost conscious and pain less. Dr. Joe takes extreme pride in his work, makes sure you understand your options and is a perfectionist focusing on doing the very best for his patient. I would recommend Dr. Joe and his team to everyone!
Asia M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very courteous and professional service. Will recommend family and friends.
Abel P.
Submitted 06/06/19
the best I really like his work and the people work there are really nice thank you doctor
Katie S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Place was so clean, staff extremely nice and the doctor was friendly and very experienced.
Melvin C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Pain free and efficient. Excellent service and very caring.
Seta M.
Submitted 04/29/19
The most trustworthy, state of the art dental experience! 5 stars well deserved to the team at Enamel NB.
Ivonne P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Kabaklian, I thank you for being kind and sweet, you are my Very best dentist. And I have been to quite a few. I recommend you highly to all my family and friends. I wish you the very best success and long career Dr. Kabaklian.
Jirair S.
Submitted 03/28/19
The best Dentist! Always takes care of my teeth and makes it effortless and painless!
Christina L.
Submitted 02/27/19
Awesome experience beginning to end. Got a Groupon, scheduled over the phone with receptionists and really quick and straightforward to sign forms. Did x-rays with Chris, then met with the dentist to go over impacted teeth and potential options. Honest and straightforward answers. Clean facility too - like I was in the Future. Kind of cool that you can watch stuff while your teeth are being cleaned. Good experience - can’t complain. Thx!
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/24/19
The best dentist in the OC. It’s rare to find a dentist that actually listens to you, and spend the time with you to address your questions or concerns. Love him. Will be referring him to many others.
Bethany W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Service was fast and friendly
Jordan S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Friendly staff! Professional and fun. Doesn’t even feel like you’re at the dentist! Top of the line equipment. I highly recommend giving them a shot!
Michael U.
Submitted 01/17/19
I love this office! Their staff was professional. They are using the latest X-Ray equipment, I didn't gag during the cleaning and there was no pressured sales tactics for add on services like a deep cleaning. I have found my new dentist :)
Joseph J.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great to see Dr Joe. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is such an awesome dentist .
Scott M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Visiting Dr. Joseph's office is top notch. He's very skilled in his line of work and has a passion for what he does. The office is clean, high tech, and staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended - look no further! A+++
Kerry W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr joe made my experience great. He and his staff were fantastic
Shant A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Definition of excellence. Thanks Dr. Kabaklian!
Asia M.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was very impressed when I visited Dr. Kabaklian’s office. My first impression was a positive feeling. The receptionist, Ana, was very helpful, she treated me professionally and courteously. It was my first visit but I felt I’d been there before. Dr. Kabaklian spent quality time to make sure that everything was okay before treating me. He kept educating me along the way making me aware of things I should or shouldn’t do to have healthy teeth. My husband was with me and he was also was treated the same way. We were both very, very satisfied. And by the way, the office was a good size, roomy and absolutely spick and span. Smiles all the way. Thanks doc. — Asia.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excellent work!! Easy and painless.