Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Newport Beach, CA

72 total reviews

Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enamel. General & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/06/21
As strange as this sounds, i is actually fun going there. Extremely clean, state of the art equipment, unbelievably polite, helpful staff . Professional, esy parking, beautiful office, prices are low, coffee machine, water, on time appointments, follow up is perfect. This is where you go.
Anthony J.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr K is amazing! My entire family has been going to his office for a while and we all love his gentle touch and kind staff.
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I can't say enough great things about Enamel. The first time my partner and I came in, I remember thinking that the place looked really fancy, and the last time we went to a "fancy" provider in Newport Beach, we got overcharged like crazy. This place is NOT like that whatsoever, and their staff, as well as Dr. Kabaklian himself, stated that they "would rather charge the insurance company rather than their clients." This is EXTREMELY appreciated, given that we are both graduate students living on meager stipends, and not the wealthy clientele that I believe most Orange County locations are used to seeing. We first arrived for our cleanings and were photographed (a VERY new experience for me) by his wonderful assistant Chris Estrada, and then had our cleanings done. Our cleanings were done thoroughly and we had excellent conversation along the way with everyone involved. My partner actually exclaimed afterward that we, "could've hung out there all day" since everyone was so friendly and laidback. After my cleaning, I had Dr. Kabaklian take a look at my own situation, whereby I'd developed some gaps over the years after having had braces as a teenager. Dr. Kabaklian took the time to discuss my options thoroughly and even showed me some past patients he'd worked with to easily explain to me how everything could be done. He even took the time to explain it to my mom via video chat! You can tell that Dr. Kabaklian is dedicated to his craft. He really cares about dentistry and making sure all of his clients have beautiful teeth. Within a few weeks, I was underway with Invisalign and have about a month left in my trays before I will have beautiful straight teeth again. I do monthly check-ins with him in the meantime and him and his staff are always, kind, compassionate, and caring. My major point of contact on his staff is Jacqueline, who is always professional and easy to talk to. I have had to move appointments around like crazy due to my own hectic schedule, and I am always accommodated, even if it is at the last minute. At this point, I've referred at least three of my friends to Enamel because I really truly believe that this is the best and most affordable option in the OC. I can't stress enough how happy I am with Enamel and see myself being a client with them for the rest of my years here in the OC. I will update my review with photos once my teeth become beautifully straight a la Dr. Kabaklian and his craftmanship once my Invisalign is finished!
Christina L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dentist appointments aren't supposed to be great, but somehow Dr. Kabaklian and his team makes it a fine experience. From the team at the front desk to the dental assistants - I always appreciate their friendliness, professionalism and quality of the interactions.
Mitchell C.
Submitted 12/02/20
The best dentist, office staff and Hygienist (Katie) I have ever been to in my life! No other dental office has even come close! And I have been to many, many dentists! I even had my daughter drive down from over an hour away to come here because of their great service and treatment!!
John W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very professional and very friendly
Trinh P.
Submitted 08/04/20
I come here all the time. My doctor so nice and he help me a lot. Make my tooth feel better. And the staffs so friendly too. Thank you so much.
Sirak K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great service and very nice facility! The tech was top notch!
Charles L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very nice and very thorough on my options and procedures. I can definitely trust him for the best course of action.
Majid T.
Submitted 04/02/20
I visited hi office several times in past year.he is a True professional and his office is so clean and his staff are so polite.
Anthony G.
Submitted 02/25/20
I forget the girl’s name who cleans my teeth. But she is great, very detailed oriented, helpful and patient. Thanks to her advice and recommendations I have cleaner teeth! I aspire to have teeth as nice as hers. Bravo!
Rolla M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Kabaklian is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and sharp. Highly recommended!!!!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/18/19
The nurses were friendly and courteous. The doctor and the dental hygienist was very thorough, professional, friendly and patient. A very nice atmosphere! my teeth look so much whiter! I am very happy
Carla L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service here, each time!!
Taniel S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good care Great staff
Muriel F.
Submitted 12/04/19
It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kabaklian! He really takes the time to know his patients and his office uses all the newest technologies. Whether it’s watching TV during your visit or using the high tech X Ray machines, they stay up to date with the newest dental equipment designed to make the appointment more patient friendly. My only negative feedback is that his therapy dog, Charlie, should be on site at all times!! He’s the best!
Ivonne P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. K did a superb job on my two molars. He is a kind, experienced and reasonable. Please just trying him once and you will see I am right. I have very sensitive teeth cause I ate lots of sweets when I was little but he does a great job with me.I am sure he will do a great job with you too. His staff is fantastic as well His office has the latest in equipment. Thank Dr. K for all your services. Happy Holidays! Yvonne
Mitchell C.
Submitted 11/21/19
This was by far the best dentist I have gone to in my life!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/13/19
A friend recommended Dr. Kabaklian and I am very grateful for that. He doesn't try to sell unnecessary work, is meticulous, and has excellent communication skills. I had two crowns done and an implant, and am very pleased with the results I will definitely go back.
Zepur O.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have great experience with the office and the dentist. He is the best dentist I ever had in my life. I recommend to everybody.